Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Log-in to DESTINY to browse and check-out eBooks from FOLLETT SHELF.
(Your MMA I.D. number and password are required for login.)
Gale Books & Authors
Discover fiction and non-fiction books that match your interests! Books and Authors Enables users to explore the endless possibilities and combinations of books, authors, genres and topics from more than 240,000 titles.
What Should I Read Next?
If you LOVED your last book, and are looking for something similar, visit "What should I read Next"! Just type in the title of the book you just finished, and a list of similar titles will appear along with their description.
Access Information (Username / Password)
MMA username and password may be required for downloads. See Access Information.
EBSCO E-Books Select from over 16,000 eBooks, non-fiction & fiction, from the world's leading publisher. Perform full-text searches of a single eBook, search thousands of volumes simultaneously, browse topic categories, or read eBooks directly online.
Choose Database Options: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Science Reference eBook Collection, eBook High School Collection
Gale eBooks Explore encyclopedias and specialized reference sources on a variety of topics from history, government, environment, math, and more!
includes: Literature; History; Math & Science; Genetics; Psychology & Mental Health
Video Introduction for Salem Press Researchers
Google Books often includes a preview of the book. A citation may be available or use the ISBN# in NoodleTools to cite a book.