Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Access Information (Username / Password)
Media Center Hours
Please email to make an appointment.
Did You Know you can get research help outside of school hours?
That's 24/7! Follow the link below:
Welcome to the Media Center
Please click here to schedule to return items to the Media Center.
Missing your favorite periodicals? Many are available on MMA's online databases. Check this list of popular periodicals.
Search for your favorites by clicking here.
For information on the NYTimes free until 9/1/21 offer, please click here.
Authentication with an MMA username and password may be required for downloads. See Access Information.
EBSCO E-Books Select from over 16,000 eBooks, non-fiction & fiction, from the world's leading publisher. Perform full-text searches of a single eBook, search thousands of volumes simultaneously, browse topic categories, or read eBooks directly online.
Choose Database Options: eBook Collection (EBSCOhost), Science Reference eBook Collection, eBook High School Collection
Gale eBooks Explore encyclopedias and specialized reference sources on a variety of topics from history, government, environment, math, and more!
includes: Literature; History; Math & Science; Genetics; Psychology & Mental Health
Video Introduction for Salem Press Researchers
Google Books often includes a preview of the book.
A citation may be available or use the ISBN# in NoodleTools to cite a book.
Media Center Staff
Mrs. Rose Mary Gregitis